Anne Are klaver
Helen Kirsi laul helen.kirsi@gmail.com
Arno Anton puhkpill arnoanton1@gmail.com
Lii Peterson solfedžo lii.peterson.002@gmail.com
Milvi Erm viiul milvi.erm@gmail.com
Evelyn Ainlo kitarr evelynainlo@gmail.com
Varju Teder viiul
Külli Teearu puhkpill klli.teearu@hotmail.com
Ülle Rebane kontsertmeister, klaver ylle.rebane@gmail.com
Merike Roop akordion merike.roop@mail.ee; merike.roop@otepaa.ee
Anneli Narusk muusikalugu, klaver anneli.narusk.001@mail.ee
Tuuli Vaher klaver tuuli.vaher@mail.ee