Inimesed

Õpetajad

Anne Are klaver
Meeli Rammul laul meeliram@gmail.com
Arno Anton puhkpill arnoanton1@gmail.com
Lii Peterson solfedžo lii.peterson.002@gmail.com
Milvi Erm viiul milvi.erm@gmail.com
Evelyn Ainlo kitarr evelynainlo@gmail.com
Airi Pedaja viiul airim18@gmail.com
Külli Teearu puhkpill klli.teearu@hotmail.com
Ülle Rebane kontsertmeister, klaver ylle.rebane@gmail.com
Kaja Bleive kontsertmeister kaja.bleive@gmail.com
Merike Roop akordion merike.roop@mail.ee; merike.roop@otepaa.ee
Anneli Narusk muusikalugu, klaver anneli.narusk.001@mail.ee

Juhtkond

Direktor
Helen Kirsi
helen.kirsi@otepaa.ee

Vastuvõtuajad:

  • Esmaspäeviti 12-14
  • Teisipäeviti 13-15
  • Kolmapäeviti 12-13

Abipersonal

Liivi Parik

Toetajad